Contact Us

If you’d like to get in touch with us we are available most of the time in all the usual places. Calling is easy or shoot us an e-mail if you’d like. We’re happy to help.

Physical Address
Union Wine Co
19550 SW Cipole Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062

Mailing Address
Union Wine Company
PO Box 370
Sherwood, OR 97140

Email
info@unionwinecompany.com

Phone
971-322-4791

Sales Managers

Rick Durette

rick@unionwinecompany.com

All Regions

Justin Hoffman
justin@unionwinecompany.com
Western Region
AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY

Matt Perrone
matt@unionwinecompany.com
Eastern Region
CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

Lisa Taaffe
lisa@unionwinecompany.com
Central Region
IA, IN, IL, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, TN, WI

Shannon Eastman
shannon@unionwinecompany.com
Southeast Region
AL, AR, FL, LA, MS, OK, TX

Devin Savano
devin@unionwinecompany.com
Southwest Region
AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT

Steve Messinger

stevem@vinumexports.com

International/Export