Contact Us

If you’d like to get in touch with us we are available most of the time in all the usual places. Calling is easy or shoot us an e-mail if you’d like. We’re happy to help.

Physical Address
Union Wine Co
19600 SW Cipole Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062

Mailing Address
Union Wine Company
PO Box 370
Sherwood, OR 97140

Wine Pick-up Address
Union Wine Company
20700 SW 115th Ave.
Tualatin, OR 97062

 

Email
info@unionwinecompany.com

Phone
971-322-4791

Sales Managers

Adam Coremin—VP Sales
acoremin@unionwinecompany.com

Justin Hoffman
justin@unionwinecompany.com
Northwest Region
WA, OR, ID, AK, WY, MT, CO, UT

Devin Savano
devin@unionwinecompany.com
West Region
CA, NM, AZ, HI

Shannon McGill
smcgill@unionwinecompany.com
Northeast Region
ME, NH, VT, PA, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA

Patrizio Zambrano
patrizio@unionwinecompany.com
Midwest Region
IL, SD, ND, MI, OH, IN, WI, IA, MN, KY, WV, VA, DE, MD, DC

Maureen Capista
maureen@unionwinecompany.com
Southwest Region
TX, OK, NV, MO, LA, KS, AR, NE, TN, MS

Chris Laraway
claraway@unionwinecompany.com
Southeast Region
NC, SC, GA. AL, FL

Ryan Harms
ryan@unionwinecompany.com
International/Export