Contact Us

If you’d like to get in touch with us we are available most of the time in all the usual places. Calling is easy or shoot us an e-mail if you’d like. We’re happy to help.

Physical Address
Union Wine Co
19600 SW Cipole Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062

Mailing Address
Union Wine Company
PO Box 370
Sherwood, OR 97140

Email
info@unionwinecompany.com

Phone
971-322-4791

Sales Managers

Adam Coremin—VP Sales
acoremin@unionwinecompany.com

Justin Hoffman
justin@unionwinecompany.com
Western Region
WA, OR, ID, AK, WY, MT, CO

Devin Savano
devin@unionwinecompany.com
Southwest Region
CA, NM, AZ, HI, UT

Shannon McGill
smcgill@unionwinecompany.com
Northeast Region
ME, NH, VT, PA, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA

Patrizio Zambrano
patrizio@unionwinecompany.com
Midwest Region
IL, SD, ND, NE, MI, OH, IN, WI, IA, MN, KY

Fate Passmore
fate@unionwinecompany.com
Gulf Region
FL, AL, MS, TN

Maureen Capista
maureen@unionwinecompany.com
South Region
TX, OK, NV, MO, LA, KS, AR

Steve Messinger
stevem@vinumexports.com
International/Export

 

David Harmon
david@unionwinecompany.com
Southeast Region
GA, SC, NC, WV, VA, DC, MD, DE